A Pup Named Scooby-Doo Episode Guide

Buy scooby-doo episodes online for just $1.99

  Season 1 (1988) 

1 A Bicycle Built for Boo!
2 The Sludge Monster from the Earth's Core
3 Wanted Cheddar Alive
4 The Schnook Who Took My Comic Book
5 For Letter or Worse
6 The Babysitter From Beyond
7 Snow Place Like Home
8 Now Museum, Now You Don't
9 Scooby Dude
10 Ghost Who's Coming to Dinner?
11 The Story Stick
12 Robopup
13 Lights...Camera...Monster

Season 2 (1989)

14 Curse of the Collar
15 The Return of Commander Cool
16 The Spirit of Rock'n Roll
17 Chickenstein Lives!
18 Night of the Living Burger
19 The Computer Walks Among Us
20 Dog Gone Scooby
21 Terror, thy Name is Zombo (aka Roller Ghoster Ride!)

Season 3 (1990/1991)

22 Night of the Boogey Biker
23 Dawn of the Spooky Shuttle Scare
24 Wrestle Maniacs
25 Horror of the Haunted Hairpiece
26 The Mayhem of the Moving Mollusk
27 The Ghost of Mrs Shusham
28 Cather on the Sly
29 The Wrath of Wait-Ro
30 The Weredog of Doo Manor



Batman  Avatar the Last Airbender  Bratz  Ben 10  Dora the Explorer  Go Diego Go!  Phineas and Ferb  Scooby-Doo  Pokemon

© Cartoon Watcher .com All Rights Reserved. Scooby-Doo website design created by Cartoon Watcher.
"Scooby-Doo website" by no means tries to pass itself off as the official Scooby Doo website.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

Scooby-Doo - Cartoon Watcher .com


Scooby-Doo Scooby-Doo Cartoon Watcher