Scooby-Doo, Where Are You! Episode Guide

Buy scooby-doo episodes online for just $1.99

 Season 1 (1969) 

01 What A Night For A Knight 
02 Hassle In The Castle 
03 A Clue For Scooby-Doo
04 Mine Your Own Business 
05 Decoy For A Dognapper 
06 What The Hex Is Going On? 
07 Never Ape An Apeman
08 Foul Play In Funland 
09 The Backstage Rage 
10 Bedlam In The Big Top 
11 A Gaggle Of Galloping Ghosts 
12 Scooby-Doo And A Mummy, Too 
13 Which Witch Is Which? 
14 Spooky Space Kook 
15 Go Away Ghost Ship 
16 A Night of Fright is No Delight
17 That's Snow Ghost

Season 2 (1970)

18 Nowhere To Hyde 
19 Mystery Mask Mix-Up 
20 Jeepers! It's The Creeper! 
21 Scooby's Night With A Frozen Fright 
22 Haunted House Hang Up 
23 A Tiki Scare Is No Fair 
24 Who's Afraid Of The Big Bad Werewolf?
25 Don't Fool With The Phantom 

Season 3 (1978) 

26 Watch Out! The Willawaw! 
27 A Creepy Tangle in the Bermuda Triangle 
28 A Scary Night With A Snow Beast Fright 
29 To Switch A Witch 
30 The Tar Monster 
31 A Highland Fling With A Monstrous Thing 
32 The Creepy Case Of Old Iron Face 
33 Jeepers! It's The Jaguaro! 
34 The Creepy Creature Of Vulture's Claw 
35 The Diabolical Disc Demon 
36 Scooby's Chinese Fortune Kooky Caper 
37 A Menace In Venice 
38 Don't Go Near The Fortress Of Fear 
39 The Warlock Of Wimbledon 
40 The Beast Is Awake In Bottomless Lake 


Batman  Avatar the Last Airbender  Bratz  Ben 10  Dora the Explorer  Go Diego Go!  Phineas and Ferb  Scooby-Doo  Pokemon

© Cartoon Watcher .com All Rights Reserved. Scooby-Doo website design created by Cartoon Watcher.
"Scooby-Doo website" by no means tries to pass itself off as the official Scooby Doo website.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

Scooby-Doo - Cartoon Watcher .com


Scooby-Doo Scooby-Doo Cartoon Watcher