The All-New Scooby and Scrappy-Doo Show Episode Guide

Buy scooby-doo episodes online for just $1.99

  Season 1 (1983 - 1984) 

1 Scooby the Barbarian/ No Sharking Zone
2 Scoobygeist/ The Quakmire Quake Caper
3 The Hound of the Scoobyvilles/ The Dinosaur Deception
4 The Creature from the Chem Lab/ No Thanks Masked Manx
5 Scooby of the Jungle/ Scooby-Doo and Cyclops, Too
6 Scooby-Roo/ Scooby's Gold Medal Exhibit
7 Wizards and Warlocks/ Scoobsie 8
8 The Mark of Scooby/ Crazy Carnival Caper
9 Scooby and the Minotaur/ Scooby Pinch Hits
10 The Fall Dog/ The Scooby Coupe
11 Who's Minding the Monster?/ Scooby a La Mode
12 Where's Scooby Doo?
13 Wedding Bell Boos
14 Hassle In The Castle
15 The scarecrow
16 A Tiki Scare Is No Fair
17 Go away ghost Ship!
18 Spooky Space Kook
19 Haunted House Hang Up
20 Scooby's Night With A Frozen Fright
21 Bedlam In The Bigtop
22 Foul Play In Funland
23 That's Snow Ghost
24 Who's Afraid Of The Werewolf?
26 Never Ape An Ape Man
27 A Clue For Scooby
28 Decoy For Dognapper
29 mine your own business
30 What The Hex Is Going On?
31 The Creephy Heap From The Deep
32 The Demon Shark
33 The Museum
34 The Witch
35 The Gator
36 The alien




Batman  Avatar the Last Airbender  Bratz  Ben 10  Dora the Explorer  Go Diego Go!  Phineas and Ferb  Scooby-Doo  Pokemon

© Cartoon Watcher .com All Rights Reserved. Scooby-Doo website design created by Cartoon Watcher.
"Scooby-Doo website" by no means tries to pass itself off as the official Scooby Doo website.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

Scooby-Doo - Cartoon Watcher .com


Scooby-Doo Scooby-Doo Cartoon Watcher