The New Scooby-Doo Mysteries Episode Guide

Buy scooby-doo episodes online for just $1.99

  Season 1 (1984) 

1 Happy Birthday Scooby-Doo
2 Scooby's Peephole Pandemonium/The Hand of Horror
3 Scoo-be or Not Scoo-be/The Stonley Glare Stare
4 Mission Un-Doo-Able/The Bee Team
5 A Code in the Nose/Doom Service
6 Ghosts of the Ancient Astronauts
7 South Pole Vault/The Night of the Living Toys
8 Halloween Hassle at Dracula's Castle
9 A Night Louse at the White House
10 Showboat Scooby/The ‘Dooby Dooby Doo' Ado
11 Sherlock Doo
12 A Scary Duel with a Cartoon Ghoul/E*I*E*I*O
13 The Nutcracker Scoob
Special Wedding Bell Boo's
15 The Haunted Island
16 The Vampire In Town
16 The Night It Happened



Batman  Avatar the Last Airbender  Bratz  Ben 10  Dora the Explorer  Go Diego Go!  Phineas and Ferb  Scooby-Doo  Pokemon

© Cartoon Watcher .com All Rights Reserved. Scooby-Doo website design created by Cartoon Watcher.
"Scooby-Doo website" by no means tries to pass itself off as the official Scooby Doo website.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

Scooby-Doo - Cartoon Watcher .com


Scooby-Doo Scooby-Doo Cartoon Watcher