The Scooby-Doo show Episode Guide

Buy scooby-doo episodes online for just $1.99

  Season 1 (1976) 

01 A Bum Steer For Scooby
02 The Gruesome Game Of The Gator Ghoul
03 The Spirits of '76
04 The Ghost of The Bad Humor Man
05 The No-Face Zombie Chase Case
06 Scooby Doo Where's The Crew?
07 The Fiesta Host Is An Aztec Ghost
08 Watt A Shocking Ghost
09 There's A Demon Shark In The Froggy Dark
10 Scared a Lot in Camelot
11 The Harum-Scarum Sanitarium
12 The Headless Horseman of Halloween
13 High Rise Hair Raiser
14 A Frightened Hound Meets Demons Underground
15 The Ghost that Sacked The Quaterback
16 Mamba Wamba And The Voodoo Hoodoo

Season 2 (1977) 

17 The Curse of the Viking Lake
18 Vampire Bats and Scaredy Cats
19 Hang in There, Scooby-Doo
20 The Chiller Diller Movie Theater
21 The Spooky Case of the Grand Prix Race
22 The Ozark Witch Switch
23 The Creepy Cruise
24 The Creepy Heap from the Deep

Season 3 (1977) 

25 Watch Out! The Willawaw!
26 A Creepy Tangle in the Bermuda Triangle
27 A Scary Night With a Snow Beast Fright
28 To Switch a Witch
29 The Tar Monster
30 A Highland Fling with a Monstrous Thing
31 The Creepy Case of Old Iron Face
32 Jeepers, It's the Jaguaro
33 Who Was that Cat Creature I Saw You With Last Night?
34 The Creepy Creature of Vulture's Claw
35 The Diabolical Disc Demon
36 Scooby's Chinese Fortune Kooky Caper
37 A Menace in Venice
38 Don't Go Near the Fortress of Fear
39 The Warlock of Wimbledon
40 The Beast is Awake at Bottomless Lake



Batman  Avatar the Last Airbender  Bratz  Ben 10  Dora the Explorer  Go Diego Go!  Phineas and Ferb  Scooby-Doo  Pokemon

© Cartoon Watcher .com All Rights Reserved. Scooby-Doo website design created by Cartoon Watcher.
"Scooby-Doo website" by no means tries to pass itself off as the official Scooby Doo website.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

Scooby-Doo - Cartoon Watcher .com


Scooby-Doo Scooby-Doo Cartoon Watcher