The Scooby, Scrappy and Yabba Doo Show Episode Guide

Buy scooby-doo episodes online for just $1.99

  Season 1 (1982) 

1 Maltese Mackerel
2 Dumb Waiter Caper
3 Yabba's Rustle Hustle
4 The Catfish Burglar Caper
5 Movie Monster Menace
6 Mine Your Own Business
7 Super Teen Shaggy
8 Basketball Bumblers
9 Tragic Magic
10 Beauty Contest Caper
11 Stake-Out at the Take-Out
12 Runaway Scrappy
13 Who's Scooby-Doo?
14 Double Trouble Date
15 Slippery Dan the Escape Man
16 Cable Car Caper
17 Muscle Trouble
18 Low Down Showdown
19 Comic Book Caper
20 Misfortune Teller
21 Vild Vest Vampire

Season 2

22 A Gem of a Case
23 From Bad to Curse
24 Tumbleweed Derby
25 Disappearing Car Caper.
26 Scooby-Doo and Genie Poo
27 Law and Disorder
28 Close Encounters of the Worse Kind
29 Captain Canine Caper
30 Alien Schmalien
31 Cat Lady Caper
32 Picnic Poopers
33 Go East, Young Pardner
34 1,000,000 Years Before Lunch
35 Where's the Werewolf?
36 Up A Crazy River
37 Hoedown Showdown
38 Snow Job Too Small
39 Bride and Gloom
40 Scrappy-saur
41 The Big Kahuna
42 Horrible Hawk Hassle




Batman  Avatar the Last Airbender  Bratz  Ben 10  Dora the Explorer  Go Diego Go!  Phineas and Ferb  Scooby-Doo  Pokemon

© Cartoon Watcher .com All Rights Reserved. Scooby-Doo website design created by Cartoon Watcher.
"Scooby-Doo website" by no means tries to pass itself off as the official Scooby Doo website.
All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.

Scooby-Doo - Cartoon Watcher .com


Scooby-Doo Scooby-Doo Cartoon Watcher